2017-2022 San Benito County Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS)

A project of the Economic Development Corporation of San Benito County (EDC) 

See the links below to download work product, resource materials and background on this project and the EDC:

2017-2018 EDC Board of Directors:


Aaron Johnston, Graniterock


Vice Chairman

Gillian Enz, Steel Solutions



Andrew Shelton, Shelton Insurance



Mary Hubbell, Bianchi, Kasavan & Pope LLP


Board Members

Ken Lindsay, Sierra Pacific Associates

Eric Daniels, PG&E

Bryan Swanson, City of Hollister

Mary Paxton, City of Hollister

Reed Sanders, Office of CA State Senator Anthony Cannella

Mary Gilbert, San Benito County Council of Governments

Loree Van Bebber, Cal Coastal

Bob Quaid, San Juan Committee


CEDS Project Consultants

Project Manager- Kristina Chavez Wyatt, Farmhouse Communications

Wes Ervin, Wes Ervin & Associates​